UPDATE: regarding the 1st announcement, we have been informed by the club of Prague that they finally can’t engage a team for the event. The club of the Bisley Hornets (UK Cup Winner) has agreed is registration to replace Prague.

The registration phase for the European League has ended on 20th of February. The commission needs to validate all the forms received and due to some activity, we will be in a position of validating the teams by next tuesday.

But we are in a position of setting up a 1st list of participating teams, regarding the registration forms received:

  • Garges Les Tigres – French Elite Ligue Champion
  • Milan Quanta – Italian Serie A Champion
  • Valladolid – Spanish Liga Elite Champion
  • Rotherham Norton. Cyclones – BIPHA Champion
  • Jelgava Pirati – Latvia Champion
  • Laupersdorf – Swiss NLA Champion
  • Köping – Swedish League Champion
  • Mannheim ISC – German League Champion
  • Charleroi Wolves – Belgian League Champion
  • Bratislava Mad Docs – Slovakian League Champion
  • Cittadella – Italian Cup Winner finalist
  • Bisley Hornets – UK Cup winner

Back-up teams

  • Linth – Switzerland Cup winner
  • Bilbao – Spanish Cup Finalist